Years of Service Recognition

years-of-serviceFire Marshal Joe Haag, Lieutenant Coby Spear, and Master Firefighter Derick Boggs were recognized in the Commission meeting last evening.

Joe was recognized for 20 years of service and both Coby and Derick were recognized for 10 years of service.

Congratulations gentlemen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *